TAKE A TEN #10: "Drive Around Please"

Book and Lyrics by Kevin Wanzor

Music by Andy Roninson


Jed loves working the drive-thru window at Superburger, but he'll need his co-worker Libby to help him deal with the odd customers and the gruff manager.


JED - Nick Blaemire @nickblaemire

LIBBY - Emily Kron www.emilykron.com

MR. TUTTLE - George Merrick

CUSTOMER #1 - Kevin Wanzor www.kevinwanzor.com

CUSTOMER #2 - Hannah Dubner www.hannahdubner.com

CUSTOMER #3 - Chris Critelli www.chriscritelli.com

CUSTOMER #4 - Kevin Hammonds www.kevinhammonds.com

Posted on November 1, 2014 .